What’s on Taco Bell Gluten Free Menu? Let’s Find it Out!

Taco Bell Gluten Free Foods: Do you want to know if Taco Bell restaurants serve gluten-free foods at their restaurants? Read below to know about foods at Taco Bell and you can also visit the TelltheBell portal for giving your valuable feedback there.

Taco Bell is one of the most famous American restaurants spread across the world serving at more than 6,000 locations worldwide in 27 countries. The average customer visit at Taco Bell is reportedly 40 million customers per week.

taco bell gluten free

Not all the customers who visit the restaurants will be able to eat foods of every kind. Some are allergic to particular things like peanuts, soybeans, gluten products, and can also have lactose intolerance. In this post, we are going to talk about Taco Bell Gluten free foods.

Taco Bell Gluten Free

Taco Bell doesn’t claim its restaurants to be Gluten-Free. Yes, they use Gluten in many of the foods which are prepared at Taco Bell restaurants. Taco Bell restaurants openly confirm this and also request those who are suffering from celiac disease to not order foods from Taco Bell.

taco bell gluten free menu

It is not like all the foods that they prepare are gluten-included. There are many foods that are gluten-free at Taco Bell. However, the same kitchen is used for making all those things like the same oil is used for frying. So there might be a chance of getting exposed to gluten products.

So far, the only Taco Bell gluten free foods are nachos, hard tacos, and fries, to be honest. We don’t want you to get false hopes with our reviews and go there to eat something which doesn’t suit your health and you end up in a bad state afterward.

How To Know Taco Bell Gluten Free Foods

There is a whole list of foods from Taco Bell restaurants that gives complete information about the nutrition portions involved in the foods as well as the allergen information. You can find which foods are having Gluten, Egg, Milk, Soy, Celery, Mustard, and Sulphur Dioxide by seeing this page.

taco bell allergen menu

All you have to do is just open your browser on your smartphone, copy and paste this URL  “https://www.tacobell.co.in/nutritional-info” in the search bar and hit on go. If you want to know the nutrition details, then click on the “Nutrition” button. Or if you want to know the Taco Bell gluten free foods, soy-free foods, and other allergen information, then click on the “Allergen” button.

Recommended Guides:

Taco Bell Gluten Free Foods

Here are some of the gluten-free foods served at Taco Bell restaurants. In the original recipe, there are no gluten products. However, if these came indirectly in contact with the gluten products, such as getting fried in the same oil, then that can be risky.

taco bell gluten free foods

  • Spicy Tostada (Crispy corn tortilla, beans, tomatoes, chipotle sauce, red sauce, and lettuce)
  • Double Tostada
  • Hash Browns
  • Black Beans
  • Black Beans and Rice
  • Chips with Guacamole
  • Chips with Pico de Gallo
  • Chips with Salsa
  • Nacho Cheese Doritos Chips
  • Pintos ‘n Cheese
  • Seasoned Rice
  • Mountain Dew Baja Blast Freeze
  • Orange Cream Pop Freeze
  • Skittles Freeze
  • Border Sauces (Diablo, Hot, and Mild)
Note: The foods listed above are most probably gluten-free. However, there is a slight risk for those who suffer from celiac disease. So, make sure to confirm twice before ordering them.

Conclusion

Here, we have provided the complete information regarding Taco Bell Gluten Free foods and products. It is sure that the dips, cheese, nachos, and beverages, are gluten-free. However, foods including bread, wheat tortillas, meat, etc, are having gluten, so you better avoid them if you are allergic to them. Make sure to consider your health before eating anything. For more useful posts, visit the TelltheBell.ninja website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *